Hall of Fame

This hall of fame page is dedicated to all the people who’ve contributed an article to our blog. It’s a delight for all of us at Team Evolve to work on this new project. We thank you for your contribution


Arun U

Gopikrishnan R

Mellanie M Marquez


Anoop Muralidharan (founder)

Arya R Nair

Aleena Sandy

Sharanya gopakumar

Aryan H

Athul V

Lakshmika N

Aaryan Awasthi


Bhavna Raj

Govind S